Blog 23: 3 things I learned in English Composition 2

There are three things that I learned in my English class that will benefit my academic career. I first learned about gaining experience in summarizing readings and talks, and expressing my thoughts in the format of a blog. Another item of interest I acquired was familiarity  with the writings of science-fiction authors M.T Anderson and Ray Bradbury as well as the poetry of Robert Frost and Gerard Manley Hopkins. The final piece of knowledge I obtained in this class was  greater awareness that a second reading or reviewing of a work can unfold new findings.

Standard

Leave a Reply

